MR tender CAO-C-BSP-26-27-15, All India
Free. Reads the eligibility clause and checks it against your turnover and work orders. Avsar never asks for your DSC and never submits a bid for you.
Timeline
- Published01 Aug 2026, 14:02
- Bids close27 Nov 2026, 15:00
- Bid opening27 Nov 2026, 15:00
- Tender value
- In the document
- EMD
- In the document
- Tender fee
- In the document
Tender information
- Tender ID
- 90263559
- Reference number
- CAO-C-BSP-26-27-15
Important dates
- Published
- 01 Aug 2026, 14:02
- Bid submission closes
- 27 Nov 2026, 15:00
- Technical cover opens
- 27 Nov 2026, 15:00
Tender documents
The notice list does not carry the document set for this tender. It is on the notice at eprocure.gov.in.
Value, EMD and scope are in the tender document
The notice list this was read from publishes the dates, the reference number and the buyer, and nothing else. The estimated value, the earnest money deposit, the fee and the eligibility clauses are set out in the tender document on Central Public Procurement Portal, and Avsar shows a figure only once it has read one there. Nothing on this page is estimated.
Open the notice on Central Public Procurement PortalScope of work
Ministry of Railways has invited bids through Central Public Procurement Portal. Scope, estimated value, EMD and eligibility criteria are set out in the tender document on the source portal and are not published in the notice list.
Pre-qualification and eligibility
Quoted from the notice inviting tender. These are the clauses a technical evaluation committee checks line by line, and a single lapsed certificate is enough to be rejected before your price is ever read.
Do you actually qualify? Avsar checks each clause against your turnover, completed work orders, solvency limit and certificate expiry dates, and tells you what to fix and how long it takes.
Run the check freeSimilar live tenders in All India
- ValueNot disclosedEMD₹96.0KCloses30 Sept 2026, 09:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7906631
- ValueNot disclosedEMDIn documentCloses30 Sept 2026, 11:05Ref MnC/SR/RS/LT/142/KESO/2026-27ID 2026_SROTN_191509_1
LED Luminaire For Road And Street Lights Conforming To IS 10322 (Part 5/Section 3) (V3) (Under BIS
10h leftValueNot disclosedEMDNot publishedCloses30 Sept 2026, 12:00Ref GEM/2026/B/8059257Thermoplastic Road Marking Paint
10h leftValueNot disclosedEMDNot publishedCloses30 Sept 2026, 12:00Ref GEM/2026/B/8081173LED Luminaire For Road And Street Lights Conforming To IS 10322 (Part 5/Section 3) (V3) (Under BIS
11h leftValueNot disclosedEMD₹2.50 LCloses30 Sept 2026, 13:00Ref GEM/2026/B/8047376