Monthly Basis Cab & Taxi Hiring Services - SUV; 2000 KM X 744 HRS; Outstation 24*7,Short Term Cab &
Free. Reads the eligibility clause and checks it against your turnover and work orders. Avsar never asks for your DSC and never submits a bid for you.
Timeline
- Published19 Sept 2026, 19:53
- Bids close30 Sept 2026, 15:00
- Tender value
- Not published
- EMD
- ₹60,000
- Tender fee
- Not published
Work description
Monthly Basis Cab & Taxi Hiring Services - SUV; 2000 KM X 744 HRS; Outstation 24*7 , Short Term Cab & Taxi Hiring Services - Sedan; Outstation; 60 KM X 8 HRS , Short Term Cab & Taxi Hiring Services - SUV; Outstation; 300 KM X 12 HRS
Tender information
- Tender ID
- GEM/2026/B/8059687
- Reference number
- GEM/2026/B/8059687
- Covers
- 2
- Location
- HPCL, Bharatpur IRD, VPO Dhormui, Bharatpur Mathura Road Bharatpur - 321025
- Pincode
- 321025
- Bid validity
- 120 days
Fee and financial details
- EMD payable to
- HPCL CPO NZ
- Performance guarantee
- 5%
Tender inviting organisation
- Tender inviting authority
- Petroleum House
Important dates
- Published
- 19 Sept 2026, 19:53
- Bid submission closes
- 30 Sept 2026, 15:00
Tender documents (1)
Published by Government e-MarketplaceServed from Avsar where we hold a copy, otherwise fetched from Government e-Marketplace on the way through. The notice on the source portal remains the record.
Scope of work
NA has invited bids through Government e-Marketplace. Scope, estimated value, EMD and eligibility criteria are set out in the tender document on the source portal and are not published in the notice list.
- Bid structure
- Two cover, technical and financial
- Performance guarantee
- 5% of contract value
Pre-qualification and eligibility
Quoted from the notice inviting tender. These are the clauses a technical evaluation committee checks line by line, and a single lapsed certificate is enough to be rejected before your price is ever read.
Do you actually qualify? Avsar checks each clause against your turnover, completed work orders, solvency limit and certificate expiry dates, and tells you what to fix and how long it takes.
Run the check freeSimilar live tenders in All India
119/EE(E)/NED/2026-27
0h leftValueNot disclosedEMDIn documentCloses30 Sept 2026, 15:05Ref 119/EE(E)/NED/2026-27ID 16944399/EE(E)/NED/2026-27(Recall)
0h leftValueNot disclosedEMDIn documentCloses30 Sept 2026, 15:05Ref 99/EE(E)/NED/2026-27(Recall)ID 16989432/2026-27/EE-II/Bengaluru
0h leftValueNot disclosedEMDIn documentCloses30 Sept 2026, 15:20Ref 32/2026-27/EE-II/BengaluruID 16992387/EE(E)-I/Bangalore/2026-27
0h leftValueNot disclosedEMDIn documentCloses30 Sept 2026, 15:25Ref 87/EE(E)-I/Bangalore/2026-27ID 169953- ValueNot disclosedEMDIn documentCloses30 Sept 2026, 15:30Ref 85/EE(E)-I/Bangalore/BCESD-IV/2026ID 169948
- ValueNot disclosedEMDIn documentCloses30 Sept 2026, 15:30Ref 34/EE (E)/SLG/CPWD/SILIGURI/2026-2027 (RECALL)ID 169945
Keep looking
About this tender
What is the EMD for GEM/2026/B/8059687?
The earnest money deposit is ₹60,000, with no tender fee. Micro and small enterprises registered on Udyam are exempt from both under the Public Procurement Policy for MSEs 2012, on production of the Udyam certificate.
When does GEM/2026/B/8059687 close?
Bid submission closes at 30 Sept 2026, 15:00 (IST).
Who is eligible to bid?
The eligibility criteria are set out in the tender document on Government e-Marketplace, and are not published in the portal's notice list. Download the document from the source link on this page to read the turnover, similar-work and solvency thresholds that apply.
Compiled from the publicly published notice. Avsar is a private platform, not affiliated with NA, Government e-Marketplace or any government department. Always verify the notice, its corrigenda and the closing time on the official portal before submitting a bid.