IOL tender GM/OFD/01/PMS/2026-27, All India
Free. Reads the eligibility clause and checks it against your turnover and work orders. Avsar never asks for your DSC and never submits a bid for you.
Timeline
- Published17 Jul 2026, 18:00
- Documents close14 Aug 2026, 11:00
- Pre-bid meeting22 Jul 2026, 11:00
- Bids close14 Aug 2026, 11:00
- Bid opening17 Aug 2026, 12:00
- Tender value
- ₹29,00,000
- EMD
- ₹58,000
- Tender fee
- ₹0
Work description
TERM CONTRACT FOR ARTIFICER WORK INSIDE ORDNANCE FACTORY AND ATTACHED PARKING STANDS SURROUNDING AREA BETWEEN RAIPUR ROAD MAIN ENTRANCE GATE TO ENTRANCE GATE NEAR BASTION NO 02 AT OFD ZONE A
Tender information
- Tender ID
- 2026_IOL_284496_1
- Reference number
- GM/OFD/01/PMS/2026-27
- Tender type
- Open Tender
- Category
- Works
- Form of contract
- Percentage
- Covers
- 2
- Location
- ORDNANCE FACTORY DEHRADUN
- Pincode
- 248008
- Period of work
- 365 days
- Bid validity
- 180 days
- Payment mode
- Offline
Fee and financial details
- EMD payable to
- CHIEF GENERAL MANAGER
- EMD payable at
- ORDNANCE FACTORY DEHRADUN
- EMD exemption
- Not allowed
Tender inviting organisation
- Pre-bid meeting place
- CONFERENCE HALL ORDNANCE FACTORY DEHRADUN
- Bid opening place
- ONLINE/OFDUN
- Tender inviting authority
- Puneet Sinha
- Address
- Dy General Manager, OFD Dehradun
Important dates
- Published
- 17 Jul 2026, 18:00
- Document download ends
- 14 Aug 2026, 11:00
- Pre-bid meeting
- 22 Jul 2026, 11:00
- Bid submission closes
- 14 Aug 2026, 11:00
- Technical cover opens
- 17 Aug 2026, 12:00
Tender documents (1)
Published by Central Public Procurement Portal| S.No | Document name | Description | Size | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Tendernotice_1.pdf | Venders are requested to read NIT documents carefully. | 1.3 MB |
Central Public Procurement Portal asks for a captcha before releasing a document and its download links are tied to a live browser session, so these cannot be mirrored here. The file names, types and sizes above are read from the notice; the notice itself is one click away.
Scope of work
India Optel Limited has invited bids through Central Public Procurement Portal. Scope, estimated value, EMD and eligibility criteria are set out in the tender document on the source portal and are not published in the notice list.
Pre-qualification and eligibility
Quoted from the notice inviting tender. These are the clauses a technical evaluation committee checks line by line, and a single lapsed certificate is enough to be rejected before your price is ever read.
Do you actually qualify? Avsar checks each clause against your turnover, completed work orders, solvency limit and certificate expiry dates, and tells you what to fix and how long it takes.
Run the check freeSimilar live tenders in All India
- ValueNot disclosedEMD₹96.0KCloses30 Sept 2026, 09:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7906631
- ValueNot disclosedEMDIn documentCloses30 Sept 2026, 11:05Ref MnC/SR/RS/LT/142/KESO/2026-27ID 2026_SROTN_191509_1
LED Luminaire For Road And Street Lights Conforming To IS 10322 (Part 5/Section 3) (V3) (Under BIS
11h leftValueNot disclosedEMDNot publishedCloses30 Sept 2026, 12:00Ref GEM/2026/B/8059257Thermoplastic Road Marking Paint
11h leftValueNot disclosedEMDNot publishedCloses30 Sept 2026, 12:00Ref GEM/2026/B/8081173LED Luminaire For Road And Street Lights Conforming To IS 10322 (Part 5/Section 3) (V3) (Under BIS
12h leftValueNot disclosedEMD₹2.50 LCloses30 Sept 2026, 13:00Ref GEM/2026/B/8047376Repair, Maintenance, and Installation of Plant/ Systems/Equipments (Version 2) - LED Road And Stree
12h leftValue₹23.40 LEMD₹46.8KCloses30 Sept 2026, 13:00Ref GEM/2026/B/8037927
Keep looking
About this tender
What is the EMD for GM/OFD/01/PMS/2026-27?
The earnest money deposit is ₹58,000, with no tender fee. Micro and small enterprises registered on Udyam are exempt from both under the Public Procurement Policy for MSEs 2012, on production of the Udyam certificate.
When does GM/OFD/01/PMS/2026-27 close?
Bid submission closes at 14 Aug 2026, 11:00 (IST). Documents can be downloaded until 14 Aug 2026, 11:00. The technical cover is scheduled to open 17 Aug 2026, 12:00.
Who is eligible to bid?
The eligibility criteria are set out in the tender document on Central Public Procurement Portal, and are not published in the portal's notice list. Download the document from the source link on this page to read the turnover, similar-work and solvency thresholds that apply.
Compiled from the publicly published notice. Avsar is a private platform, not affiliated with India Optel Limited, Central Public Procurement Portal or any government department. Always verify the notice, its corrigenda and the closing time on the official portal before submitting a bid.