Laying of STP Treated Water Pipeline Work at IPR campus, Bhat, Gandhinagar -382428.
Free. Reads the eligibility clause and checks it against your turnover and work orders. Avsar never asks for your DSC and never submits a bid for you.
Timeline
- Published18 Aug 2026, 10:00
- Documents close22 Sept 2026, 13:00
- Bids close22 Sept 2026, 13:00
- Bid opening24 Sept 2026, 14:30
- Tender value
- ₹33,41,573
- EMD
- ₹66,832
- Tender fee
- ₹0
Work description
Laying of STP Treated Water Pipeline Work at IPR campus, Bhat, Gandhinagar -382428.
Tender information
- Tender ID
- 2026_IPR_921875_1
- Reference number
- IPR/TN/CIVIL/05/2026
- Tender type
- Open Tender
- Category
- Works
- Form of contract
- Item Rate
- Covers
- 2
- Tenderer class
- As per Tender Document
- Location
- IPR Campus, Bhat, Gandhinagar
- Pincode
- 382428
- Period of work
- 70 days
- Bid validity
- 180 days
- Payment mode
- Offline
Fee and financial details
- EMD payable to
- Institute for Plasma Research (IPR),
- EMD payable at
- Bhat, Gandhinagar-382428
- EMD exemption
- Not allowed
Tender inviting organisation
- Bid opening place
- IPR Campus Gandhinagar
- Tender inviting authority
- Dean (Admin)
- Address
- Institute for Plasma Research (IPR), Near Indira Bridge, Bhat, Gandhinagar-382428
Important dates
- Published
- 18 Aug 2026, 10:00
- Document download ends
- 22 Sept 2026, 13:00
- Bid submission closes
- 22 Sept 2026, 13:00
- Technical cover opens
- 24 Sept 2026, 14:30
Tender documents (1)
Published by Central Public Procurement Portal| S.No | Document name | Description | Size | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Tendernotice_1.pdf | Detailed NIT | 1.2 MB |
Central Public Procurement Portal asks for a captcha before releasing a document and its download links are tied to a live browser session, so these cannot be mirrored here. The file names, types and sizes above are read from the notice; the notice itself is one click away.
Scope of work
Institute for Plasma Research has invited bids through Central Public Procurement Portal. Scope, estimated value, EMD and eligibility criteria are set out in the tender document on the source portal and are not published in the notice list.
Pre-qualification and eligibility
Quoted from the notice inviting tender. These are the clauses a technical evaluation committee checks line by line, and a single lapsed certificate is enough to be rejected before your price is ever read.
Do you actually qualify? Avsar checks each clause against your turnover, completed work orders, solvency limit and certificate expiry dates, and tells you what to fix and how long it takes.
Run the check freeSimilar live tenders in All India
Drinking Water Coolers (V4) ISI Marked To IS 1475,Drinking Water Coolers (V4) ISI Marked To IS 1475
1h leftValueNot disclosedEMDIn documentCloses08 Sept 2026, 17:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7912963- ValueNot disclosedEMDNot publishedCloses08 Sept 2026, 17:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7956001
- Value₹3.09 LEMD₹0Closes08 Sept 2026, 18:00Ref THDC/RKSH/PROC/Open/2026-27/55ID 2026_THDC_922375_1
CLEANING OF UG SUMPS, OH TANKS, FILTERATION PLANT AND WATER TREATMENT ITEMS UNDER GE NASIK ROAD CAMP
2h leftValueNot disclosedEMDIn documentCloses08 Sept 2026, 18:00Ref GE/NRC/8826/E8ID 2026_MES_784921_1- ValueNot disclosedEMDIn documentCloses08 Sept 2026, 18:00Ref 8477/E8ID 2026_MES_785060_1
- ValueNot disclosedEMDIn documentCloses08 Sept 2026, 18:00Ref 890962ID 2026_MES_781999_1
Keep looking
About this tender
What is the EMD for IPR/TN/CIVIL/05/2026?
The earnest money deposit is ₹66,832, with no tender fee. Micro and small enterprises registered on Udyam are exempt from both under the Public Procurement Policy for MSEs 2012, on production of the Udyam certificate.
When does IPR/TN/CIVIL/05/2026 close?
Bid submission closes at 22 Sept 2026, 13:00 (IST). Documents can be downloaded until 22 Sept 2026, 13:00. The technical cover is scheduled to open 24 Sept 2026, 14:30.
Who is eligible to bid?
The eligibility criteria are set out in the tender document on Central Public Procurement Portal, and are not published in the portal's notice list. Download the document from the source link on this page to read the turnover, similar-work and solvency thresholds that apply.
Compiled from the publicly published notice. Avsar is a private platform, not affiliated with Institute for Plasma Research, Central Public Procurement Portal or any government department. Always verify the notice, its corrigenda and the closing time on the official portal before submitting a bid.