Consultancy services for preparation of DPR for Rehabilitation and Upgradation of existing road between km 0.00 to km 86.00 Gangotri to Heena from existing/single lane to double lane with paved shoulder specification on Gangotri-Uttarkashi-Dharasu.
Free. Reads the eligibility clause and checks it against your turnover and work orders. Avsar never asks for your DSC and never submits a bid for you.
Timeline
- Published17 Aug 2026, 13:00
- Documents close01 Oct 2026, 17:00
- Pre-bid meeting11 Sept 2026, 15:00
- Bids close01 Oct 2026, 17:00
- Bid opening05 Oct 2026, 17:00
- Tender value
- ₹3,43,45,536
- EMD
- ₹3,00,000
- Tender fee
- ₹5,000
Work description
Rehabilitation and Upgradation of existing road between km 0.00 to km 86.00 Gangotri to Heena from existing/single lane to double lane with paved shoulder specification on Gangotri Uttarkashi-Dharasu road NH34 in the State of Uttarakhand Length 86 Km
Tender information
- Tender ID
- 2026_MoRTH_922363_1
- Reference number
- RO/UK/DPR/NH-34/ Gangotri to Heena /2026
- Tender type
- Open Tender
- Category
- Services
- Form of contract
- Item Rate
- Covers
- 2
- Tenderer class
- As per Tender Document
- Location
- Gangotri to Heena
- Pincode
- 249135
- Period of work
- 270 days
- Bid validity
- 120 days
- Payment mode
- Offline
Fee and financial details
- EMD payable to
- As Per RFP
- EMD payable at
- As Per RFP
- EMD exemption
- Not allowed
- Fee payable to
- As Per RFP
Tender inviting organisation
- Pre-bid meeting place
- O/o RO,MoRTH, Dehradun
- Bid opening place
- O/o RO,MoRTH, Dehradun
- Tender inviting authority
- RO,MoRTH, Dehradun
- Address
- Regional Office, MoRTH, First Floor, Institute of Engineers (India) Limited, Near ISBT Saharanpur Road Dehradun 248002 Uttrakhand
Important dates
- Published
- 17 Aug 2026, 13:00
- Document download ends
- 01 Oct 2026, 17:00
- Pre-bid meeting
- 11 Sept 2026, 15:00
- Bid submission closes
- 01 Oct 2026, 17:00
- Technical cover opens
- 05 Oct 2026, 17:00
Tender documents
The notice list does not carry the document set for this tender. It is on the notice at eprocure.gov.in.
Scope of work
Ministry of Road Transport and Highways has invited bids through Central Public Procurement Portal. Scope, estimated value, EMD and eligibility criteria are set out in the tender document on the source portal and are not published in the notice list.
Pre-qualification and eligibility
Quoted from the notice inviting tender. These are the clauses a technical evaluation committee checks line by line, and a single lapsed certificate is enough to be rejected before your price is ever read.
Do you actually qualify? Avsar checks each clause against your turnover, completed work orders, solvency limit and certificate expiry dates, and tells you what to fix and how long it takes.
Run the check freeSimilar live tenders in All India
- ValueNot disclosedEMDIn documentCloses29 Sept 2026, 23:00Ref 1000464851ID 2026_BPCL_26656
- ValueNot disclosedEMD₹96.0KCloses30 Sept 2026, 09:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7906631
- ValueNot disclosedEMDIn documentCloses30 Sept 2026, 11:05Ref MnC/SR/RS/LT/142/KESO/2026-27ID 2026_SROTN_191509_1
LED Luminaire For Road And Street Lights Conforming To IS 10322 (Part 5/Section 3) (V3) (Under BIS
14h leftValueNot disclosedEMDNot publishedCloses30 Sept 2026, 12:00Ref GEM/2026/B/8059257Thermoplastic Road Marking Paint
14h leftValueNot disclosedEMDNot publishedCloses30 Sept 2026, 12:00Ref GEM/2026/B/8081173LED Luminaire For Road And Street Lights Conforming To IS 10322 (Part 5/Section 3) (V3) (Under BIS
15h leftValueNot disclosedEMD₹2.50 LCloses30 Sept 2026, 13:00Ref GEM/2026/B/8047376
Keep looking
About this tender
What is the EMD for RO/UK/DPR/NH-34/ Gangotri to Heena /2026?
The earnest money deposit is ₹3,00,000, and the tender fee is ₹5,000. Micro and small enterprises registered on Udyam are exempt from both under the Public Procurement Policy for MSEs 2012, on production of the Udyam certificate.
When does RO/UK/DPR/NH-34/ Gangotri to Heena /2026 close?
Bid submission closes at 01 Oct 2026, 17:00 (IST). Documents can be downloaded until 01 Oct 2026, 17:00. The technical cover is scheduled to open 05 Oct 2026, 17:00.
Who is eligible to bid?
The eligibility criteria are set out in the tender document on Central Public Procurement Portal, and are not published in the portal's notice list. Download the document from the source link on this page to read the turnover, similar-work and solvency thresholds that apply.
Compiled from the publicly published notice. Avsar is a private platform, not affiliated with Ministry of Road Transport and Highways, Central Public Procurement Portal or any government department. Always verify the notice, its corrigenda and the closing time on the official portal before submitting a bid.