Annual percentage rate contract for masonry joinery sanitation fabrication fencing painting roof repair floor repair concrete and other connected civil works for electrical sub stations other electrical installations inside Fy EDK and Estate area
Free. Reads the eligibility clause and checks it against your turnover and work orders. Avsar never asks for your DSC and never submits a bid for you.
Timeline
- Published14 Aug 2026, 13:00
- Documents close07 Sept 2026, 16:00
- Bids close07 Sept 2026, 16:00
- Bid opening08 Sept 2026, 16:00
- Tender value
- ₹25,00,000
- EMD
- ₹50,000
- Tender fee
- ₹0
Work description
APRC on MES SSR 2020 for masonry joinery sanitation fabrication fencing painting roof repair floor repair concrete and other connected civil works for electrical sub stations and other electrical installations inside factory EDK and estate area
Tender information
- Tender ID
- 2026_MIL_287507_1
- Reference number
- 3620/EO/CONT/RD2612/26-27/13
- Tender type
- Open Tender
- Category
- Works
- Form of contract
- Percentage
- Covers
- 2
- Location
- Ordnance Factory Khamaria
- Pincode
- 482005
- Period of work
- 365 days
- Bid validity
- 120 days
- Payment mode
- Offline
Fee and financial details
- EMD payable to
- Munitions India Limited Ordnance Factory Khamaria
- EMD payable at
- Ordnance Factory Khamaria Jabalpur
- EMD exemption
- Allowed
Tender inviting organisation
- Bid opening place
- Ordnance Factory Khamaria
- Tender inviting authority
- Chief General Manager Ordnance Factory Khamaria
- Address
- Ordnance Factory Khamaria Jabalpur
Important dates
- Published
- 14 Aug 2026, 13:00
- Document download ends
- 07 Sept 2026, 16:00
- Bid submission closes
- 07 Sept 2026, 16:00
- Technical cover opens
- 08 Sept 2026, 16:00
Tender documents (1)
Published by Central Public Procurement Portal| S.No | Document name | Description | Size | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Tendernotice_1.pdf | NIT | 229 KB |
Central Public Procurement Portal asks for a captcha before releasing a document and its download links are tied to a live browser session, so these cannot be mirrored here. The file names, types and sizes above are read from the notice; the notice itself is one click away.
Scope of work
Munitions India Limited has invited bids through Central Public Procurement Portal. Scope, estimated value, EMD and eligibility criteria are set out in the tender document on the source portal and are not published in the notice list.
Pre-qualification and eligibility
Quoted from the notice inviting tender. These are the clauses a technical evaluation committee checks line by line, and a single lapsed certificate is enough to be rejected before your price is ever read.
Do you actually qualify? Avsar checks each clause against your turnover, completed work orders, solvency limit and certificate expiry dates, and tells you what to fix and how long it takes.
Run the check freeSimilar live tenders in All India
- ValueNot disclosedEMD₹29.69 LCloses07 Sept 2026, 16:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7785324
- ValueNot disclosedEMDIn documentCloses07 Sept 2026, 16:00Ref ECL /SSA/ GM/ EM/ E-NIT/ 2026-27 /31 Date 24.08.2026ID 2026_ECL_364381_1
POWER SUPPLY PCB C108 03 0600 00 FABRICATION ASSEMBLY AND BOM PROCUREMENT SOW AS PER ANNEX1,CONNECT
0h leftValueNot disclosedEMDNot publishedCloses07 Sept 2026, 16:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7926321- ValueNot disclosedEMD₹1.09 LCloses07 Sept 2026, 17:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7926491
- ValueNot disclosedEMD₹7.42 LCloses07 Sept 2026, 17:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7878252
- ValueNot disclosedEMDIn documentCloses07 Sept 2026, 17:00Ref SECL/BKP/ DGM(C) / e-T / 33ID 2026_SECL_364322_1
Keep looking
About this tender
What is the EMD for 3620/EO/CONT/RD2612/26-27/13?
The earnest money deposit is ₹50,000, with no tender fee. Micro and small enterprises registered on Udyam are exempt from both under the Public Procurement Policy for MSEs 2012, on production of the Udyam certificate.
When does 3620/EO/CONT/RD2612/26-27/13 close?
Bid submission closes at 07 Sept 2026, 16:00 (IST). Documents can be downloaded until 07 Sept 2026, 16:00. The technical cover is scheduled to open 08 Sept 2026, 16:00.
Who is eligible to bid?
The eligibility criteria are set out in the tender document on Central Public Procurement Portal, and are not published in the portal's notice list. Download the document from the source link on this page to read the turnover, similar-work and solvency thresholds that apply.
Compiled from the publicly published notice. Avsar is a private platform, not affiliated with Munitions India Limited, Central Public Procurement Portal or any government department. Always verify the notice, its corrigenda and the closing time on the official portal before submitting a bid.