IDC Uppal electrical work
Free. Reads the eligibility clause and checks it against your turnover and work orders. Avsar never asks for your DSC and never submits a bid for you.
Timeline
- Published03 Sept 2026, 15:10
- Documents close10 Sept 2026, 15:00
- Bids close10 Sept 2026, 15:00
- Bid opening11 Sept 2026, 15:30
- Tender value
- ₹5,44,127
- EMD
- ₹10,883
- Tender fee
- ₹0
Work description
Electrical works for setting up of IDC at Uppal Staff quarters under South East Dividion Hyderabad Region, Telangana Circle. Uppal, Hyderabad
Tender information
- Tender ID
- 2026_DOP_924773_1
- Reference number
- 66/EEE/PED/BGL/2026-27
- Tender type
- Open Tender
- Category
- Works
- Form of contract
- Works
- Covers
- 2
- Tenderer class
- As per Tender Document
- Location
- IDC Uppal
- Pincode
- 500039
- Period of work
- 30 days
- Bid validity
- 75 days
- Payment mode
- Offline
Fee and financial details
- EMD payable to
- Accounts Officer, Postal Electrical Division
- EMD payable at
- Bengaluru
- EMD exemption
- Not allowed
Tender inviting organisation
- Bid opening place
- Bengaluru
- Tender inviting authority
- Executive Engineer (E)
- Address
- Postal Electrical Division, II Floor, Basavanagudi HPO Bldg, Bengaluru 560 004
Important dates
- Published
- 03 Sept 2026, 15:10
- Document download ends
- 10 Sept 2026, 15:00
- Bid submission closes
- 10 Sept 2026, 15:00
- Technical cover opens
- 11 Sept 2026, 15:30
Tender documents (1)
Published by Central Public Procurement Portal| S.No | Document name | Description | Size | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Tendernotice_1.pdf | Notice inviting tender | 557 KB |
Central Public Procurement Portal asks for a captcha before releasing a document and its download links are tied to a live browser session, so these cannot be mirrored here. The file names, types and sizes above are read from the notice; the notice itself is one click away.
Scope of work
Department of Posts has invited bids through Central Public Procurement Portal. Scope, estimated value, EMD and eligibility criteria are set out in the tender document on the source portal and are not published in the notice list.
Pre-qualification and eligibility
Quoted from the notice inviting tender. These are the clauses a technical evaluation committee checks line by line, and a single lapsed certificate is enough to be rejected before your price is ever read.
Do you actually qualify? Avsar checks each clause against your turnover, completed work orders, solvency limit and certificate expiry dates, and tells you what to fix and how long it takes.
Run the check freeSimilar live tenders in All India
Face recognition terminal,Enclosure for FRT terminal with stand,LED light green,LED light red,LED r
11h leftValueNot disclosedEMD₹2.12 LCloses10 Sept 2026, 09:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7918324Kandla– Procurement of 20 inch NB Double Block & Bleed Plug valve (DBBV) with Electrical Motor Op
11h leftValueNot disclosedEMD₹15.0KCloses10 Sept 2026, 09:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7866438- ValueNot disclosedEMDIn documentCloses10 Sept 2026, 09:002 packagesRef PE(EnM)/AKK OCP/e-tender/26-27/08ID 2026_CCL_364511_3
XLPE Cable, Working Voltage from 3.3 kV up to and including 33 kV (V2) ISI Marked to IS 7098 (Part
12h leftValueNot disclosedEMD₹24.8KCloses10 Sept 2026, 10:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7872798Isolation Transformer
12h leftValueNot disclosedEMDNot publishedCloses10 Sept 2026, 10:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7911665- ValueNot disclosedEMDNot publishedCloses10 Sept 2026, 10:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7977565
Keep looking
About this tender
What is the EMD for 66/EEE/PED/BGL/2026-27?
The earnest money deposit is ₹10,883, with no tender fee. Micro and small enterprises registered on Udyam are exempt from both under the Public Procurement Policy for MSEs 2012, on production of the Udyam certificate.
When does 66/EEE/PED/BGL/2026-27 close?
Bid submission closes at 10 Sept 2026, 15:00 (IST). Documents can be downloaded until 10 Sept 2026, 15:00. The technical cover is scheduled to open 11 Sept 2026, 15:30.
Who is eligible to bid?
The eligibility criteria are set out in the tender document on Central Public Procurement Portal, and are not published in the portal's notice list. Download the document from the source link on this page to read the turnover, similar-work and solvency thresholds that apply.
Compiled from the publicly published notice. Avsar is a private platform, not affiliated with Department of Posts, Central Public Procurement Portal or any government department. Always verify the notice, its corrigenda and the closing time on the official portal before submitting a bid.