Day to Day Services/Replace/Maintenance of B/R and E/M Works at Non Technical Buildings and EMU Office under EMU R and D Nasik
Free. Reads the eligibility clause and checks it against your turnover and work orders. Avsar never asks for your DSC and never submits a bid for you.
Timeline
- Published24 Aug 2026, 17:00
- Documents close15 Sept 2026, 14:00
- Bids close15 Sept 2026, 14:00
- Bid opening16 Sept 2026, 14:30
- Tender value
- ₹6,39,000
- EMD
- ₹12,780
- Tender fee
- ₹0
Work description
Day to Day Services/Replace/Maintenance of B/R and E/M Works at Non Technical Buildings and EMU Office under EMU R and D Nasik
Tender information
- Tender ID
- 2026_DRDO_923213_1
- Reference number
- 8001/EMU/NSK/PLG/AMP/01/26-27
- Tender type
- Open Tender
- Category
- Works
- Form of contract
- Percentage
- Covers
- 2
- Tenderer class
- As per Tender Document
- Location
- DRDO Estate Management Unit R and D Ambe Hil Nasik
- Pincode
- 422207
- Period of work
- 365 days
- Bid validity
- 120 days
- Payment mode
- Offline
Fee and financial details
- EMD percentage
- 2%
- EMD payable to
- Estate Manager EMU R and D Nasik
- EMD payable at
- EMU R and D Nasik
- EMD exemption
- Not allowed
Tender inviting organisation
- Bid opening place
- DRDO Estate Management Unit R and D Ambe Hil Nasik
- Tender inviting authority
- Estate Manager EMU R and D Nasik
- Address
- DRDO Estate Management Unit R and D Ambe Hil Nasik
Important dates
- Published
- 24 Aug 2026, 17:00
- Document download ends
- 15 Sept 2026, 14:00
- Bid submission closes
- 15 Sept 2026, 14:00
- Technical cover opens
- 16 Sept 2026, 14:30
Tender documents (1)
Published by Central Public Procurement Portal| S.No | Document name | Description | Size | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Tendernotice_1.pdf | Noting Inviting E Tender | 6.2 MB |
Central Public Procurement Portal asks for a captcha before releasing a document and its download links are tied to a live browser session, so these cannot be mirrored here. The file names, types and sizes above are read from the notice; the notice itself is one click away.
Scope of work
Defence Research and Development Organisation has invited bids through Central Public Procurement Portal. Scope, estimated value, EMD and eligibility criteria are set out in the tender document on the source portal and are not published in the notice list.
Pre-qualification and eligibility
Quoted from the notice inviting tender. These are the clauses a technical evaluation committee checks line by line, and a single lapsed certificate is enough to be rejected before your price is ever read.
Do you actually qualify? Avsar checks each clause against your turnover, completed work orders, solvency limit and certificate expiry dates, and tells you what to fix and how long it takes.
Run the check freeSimilar live tenders in All India
77/EE(E)SCED/2026-27/SD-2
0h leftValueNot disclosedEMDIn documentCloses08 Sept 2026, 15:50Ref 77/EE(E)SCED/2026-27/SD-2ID 167668- Value₹8.85 LEMD₹17.7KCloses08 Sept 2026, 16:00Ref HWPM/M-P/MISC/40/2025ID 2026_HWB_923982_1
- ValueNot disclosedEMD₹4.50 CrCloses08 Sept 2026, 16:00Ref NITCON/DEL/20/028/03ID 2026_NITCO_920849_1
- ValueNot disclosedEMDIn documentCloses08 Sept 2026, 16:00Ref NTPC/Kahalgaon STPS/9900332161ID 2026_NTPC_111292_1
- Value₹4.84 LEMD₹9.7KCloses08 Sept 2026, 16:00Ref PGI/Engg./HE/Civil-I/2026/177ID 2026_PGIME_923545_1
- ValueNot disclosedEMDNot publishedCloses08 Sept 2026, 16:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7933018
Keep looking
About this tender
What is the EMD for 8001/EMU/NSK/PLG/AMP/01/26-27?
The earnest money deposit is ₹12,780, with no tender fee. Micro and small enterprises registered on Udyam are exempt from both under the Public Procurement Policy for MSEs 2012, on production of the Udyam certificate.
When does 8001/EMU/NSK/PLG/AMP/01/26-27 close?
Bid submission closes at 15 Sept 2026, 14:00 (IST). Documents can be downloaded until 15 Sept 2026, 14:00. The technical cover is scheduled to open 16 Sept 2026, 14:30.
Who is eligible to bid?
The eligibility criteria are set out in the tender document on Central Public Procurement Portal, and are not published in the portal's notice list. Download the document from the source link on this page to read the turnover, similar-work and solvency thresholds that apply.
Compiled from the publicly published notice. Avsar is a private platform, not affiliated with Defence Research and Development Organisation, Central Public Procurement Portal or any government department. Always verify the notice, its corrigenda and the closing time on the official portal before submitting a bid.