Operation and maintenance of 1200 M3 capacity Sewage Treatment Plant (STP) at Headland for a period of two years (2026-2028)
Free. Reads the eligibility clause and checks it against your turnover and work orders. Avsar never asks for your DSC and never submits a bid for you.
Timeline
- Published11 Aug 2026, 15:00
- Documents close31 Aug 2026, 15:00
- Bids close31 Aug 2026, 15:00
- Bid opening01 Sept 2026, 15:30
- Tender value
- ₹48,49,017
- EMD
- ₹50,000
- Tender fee
- ₹2,360
Work description
Operation and maintenance of 1200 M3 capacity Sewage Treatment Plant (STP) at Headland for a period of two years (2026-2028)
Tender information
- Tender ID
- 2026_mptgo_921526_1
- Reference number
- CE/49/2026
- Tender type
- Open Tender
- Category
- Works
- Form of contract
- Item Rate
- Covers
- 2
- Tenderer class
- As per Tender Document
- Location
- Headland
- Pincode
- 403804
- Period of work
- 730 days
- Bid validity
- 180 days
- Payment mode
- Offline
Fee and financial details
- EMD payable to
- Mormugao Port Authority, FA and CAO
- EMD payable at
- Mormugao Harbour, Goa or Vasco da Gama, Goa
- EMD exemption
- Allowed
- Fee payable to
- Mormugao Port Authority, FA and CAO
Tender inviting organisation
- Bid opening place
- CE Conference Room
- Tender inviting authority
- Chief Engineer
- Address
- Office of Chief Engineer, Engineering (Civil) Dept., Mormugao Port Authority, SAARASI, Headland Sada, Mormugao, Goa 403804
Important dates
- Published
- 11 Aug 2026, 15:00
- Document download ends
- 31 Aug 2026, 15:00
- Bid submission closes
- 31 Aug 2026, 15:00
- Technical cover opens
- 01 Sept 2026, 15:30
Tender documents (1)
Published by Central Public Procurement Portal| S.No | Document name | Description | Size | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Tendernotice_1.pdf | Notice Inviting Online Tender | 562 KB |
Central Public Procurement Portal asks for a captcha before releasing a document and its download links are tied to a live browser session, so these cannot be mirrored here. The file names, types and sizes above are read from the notice; the notice itself is one click away.
Scope of work
Mormugoa Port Trust has invited bids through Central Public Procurement Portal. Scope, estimated value, EMD and eligibility criteria are set out in the tender document on the source portal and are not published in the notice list.
Pre-qualification and eligibility
Quoted from the notice inviting tender. These are the clauses a technical evaluation committee checks line by line, and a single lapsed certificate is enough to be rejected before your price is ever read.
Do you actually qualify? Avsar checks each clause against your turnover, completed work orders, solvency limit and certificate expiry dates, and tells you what to fix and how long it takes.
Run the check freeSimilar live tenders in All India
Drinking Water Coolers (V4) ISI Marked To IS 1475,Reverse Osmosis based Water Treatment System abov
6h leftValueNot disclosedEMDNot publishedCloses30 Sept 2026, 09:00Ref GEM/2026/B/8041019- ValueNot disclosedEMDNot publishedCloses30 Sept 2026, 12:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7934370
Reverse Osmosis based Water Treatment System above 50 LPH Capacity (V2),Drinking Water Coolers (V4)
10h leftValueNot disclosedEMD₹3.09 LCloses30 Sept 2026, 13:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7960859- ValueNot disclosedEMDNot publishedCloses30 Sept 2026, 13:00Ref GEM/2026/B/8060456
- ValueNot disclosedEMDNot publishedCloses30 Sept 2026, 13:00Ref GEM/2026/B/8051988
PLASTIC CRATES PC 711 STP
10h leftValueNot disclosedEMDNot publishedCloses30 Sept 2026, 13:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7999976
Keep looking
About this tender
What is the EMD for CE/49/2026?
The earnest money deposit is ₹50,000, and the tender fee is ₹2,360. Micro and small enterprises registered on Udyam are exempt from both under the Public Procurement Policy for MSEs 2012, on production of the Udyam certificate.
When does CE/49/2026 close?
Bid submission closes at 31 Aug 2026, 15:00 (IST). Documents can be downloaded until 31 Aug 2026, 15:00. The technical cover is scheduled to open 01 Sept 2026, 15:30.
Who is eligible to bid?
The eligibility criteria are set out in the tender document on Central Public Procurement Portal, and are not published in the portal's notice list. Download the document from the source link on this page to read the turnover, similar-work and solvency thresholds that apply.
Compiled from the publicly published notice. Avsar is a private platform, not affiliated with Mormugoa Port Trust, Central Public Procurement Portal or any government department. Always verify the notice, its corrigenda and the closing time on the official portal before submitting a bid.