Electrical work for extended area of dining hall of guest house and DG shed at IPR Bhat, Gandhinagar.
Free. Reads the eligibility clause and checks it against your turnover and work orders. Avsar never asks for your DSC and never submits a bid for you.
Timeline
- Published19 Aug 2026, 15:00
- Documents close08 Sept 2026, 15:00
- Bids close08 Sept 2026, 15:00
- Bid opening10 Sept 2026, 15:00
- Tender value
- ₹1,32,343
- EMD
- ₹2,647
- Tender fee
- ₹0
Work description
Electrical work for extended area of dining hall of guest house and DG shed at IPR Bhat, Gandhinagar.
Tender information
- Tender ID
- 2026_IPR_922206_1
- Reference number
- IPR/TN/ELEC/02/2026/LTD
- Tender type
- Limited
- Category
- Works
- Form of contract
- Item Rate
- Covers
- 1
- Tenderer class
- As per Tender Document
- Location
- IPR, Bhat, Gandhinagar
- Pincode
- 382428
- Period of work
- 90 days
- Bid validity
- 90 days
- Payment mode
- Offline
Fee and financial details
- EMD payable to
- Institute for Plasma Research (IPR),
- EMD payable at
- Bhat, Gandhinagar-382428
- EMD exemption
- Not allowed
Tender inviting organisation
- Bid opening place
- IPR Campus Gandhinagar
- Tender inviting authority
- Chairperson, I-CDC
- Address
- Institute for Plasma Research (IPR), Near Indira Bridge, Bhat, Gandhinagar-382428
Important dates
- Published
- 19 Aug 2026, 15:00
- Document download ends
- 08 Sept 2026, 15:00
- Bid submission closes
- 08 Sept 2026, 15:00
- Technical cover opens
- 10 Sept 2026, 15:00
Tender documents (1)
Published by Central Public Procurement Portal| S.No | Document name | Description | Size | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Tendernotice_1.pdf | Detailed NIT | 2.4 MB |
Central Public Procurement Portal asks for a captcha before releasing a document and its download links are tied to a live browser session, so these cannot be mirrored here. The file names, types and sizes above are read from the notice; the notice itself is one click away.
Scope of work
Institute for Plasma Research has invited bids through Central Public Procurement Portal. Scope, estimated value, EMD and eligibility criteria are set out in the tender document on the source portal and are not published in the notice list.
Pre-qualification and eligibility
Quoted from the notice inviting tender. These are the clauses a technical evaluation committee checks line by line, and a single lapsed certificate is enough to be rejected before your price is ever read.
Do you actually qualify? Avsar checks each clause against your turnover, completed work orders, solvency limit and certificate expiry dates, and tells you what to fix and how long it takes.
Run the check freeSimilar live tenders in All India
Rate contract of Industrial and Electrical Safety Shoe for all work centres for a period of 3 years.
0h leftValueNot disclosedEMDIn documentCloses08 Sept 2026, 15:00Ref ZV4GL26010ID 2026_ONGC_286008_1- ValueNot disclosedEMD₹0Closes08 Sept 2026, 15:00Ref VNIT/STR/ELM/RJS/2026-27/14ID 2026_WBNPI_922536_1
- Value₹3.37 LEMD₹6.7KCloses08 Sept 2026, 15:00Ref 28/ED/SVP/2026-27ID 2026_BSNL_289194_1
- ValueNot disclosedEMDIn documentCloses08 Sept 2026, 15:00Ref 1000463269ID 2026_BPCL_26399
Distribution Transformer, 3 Phase, 11 kV, >200 KVA upto and Including 2500 KVA ISI Marked To IS 118
0h leftValueNot disclosedEMD₹67.5KCloses08 Sept 2026, 15:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7930990Design, Engineering, Manufacture, Supply and ICT of 300 MVA, 16.5KV/400 KV, Generator Transformer
0h leftValueNot disclosedEMD₹25.00 LCloses08 Sept 2026, 15:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7286314
Keep looking
About this tender
What is the EMD for IPR/TN/ELEC/02/2026/LTD?
The earnest money deposit is ₹2,647, with no tender fee. Micro and small enterprises registered on Udyam are exempt from both under the Public Procurement Policy for MSEs 2012, on production of the Udyam certificate.
When does IPR/TN/ELEC/02/2026/LTD close?
Bid submission closes at 08 Sept 2026, 15:00 (IST). Documents can be downloaded until 08 Sept 2026, 15:00. The technical cover is scheduled to open 10 Sept 2026, 15:00.
Who is eligible to bid?
The eligibility criteria are set out in the tender document on Central Public Procurement Portal, and are not published in the portal's notice list. Download the document from the source link on this page to read the turnover, similar-work and solvency thresholds that apply.
Compiled from the publicly published notice. Avsar is a private platform, not affiliated with Institute for Plasma Research, Central Public Procurement Portal or any government department. Always verify the notice, its corrigenda and the closing time on the official portal before submitting a bid.