Supply of spare HT Motors for Compressor motor CHP Conveyor belt motors as per BOQ-TDS
Free. Reads the eligibility clause and checks it against your turnover and work orders. Avsar never asks for your DSC and never submits a bid for you.
Timeline
- Published23 Sept 2026, 15:45
- Documents close06 Oct 2026, 18:00
- Bids close06 Oct 2026, 18:00
- Bid opening07 Oct 2026, 11:00
- Tender value
- Not published
- EMD
- ₹2,00,000
- Tender fee
- ₹0
Work description
Supply of spare HT Motors for Compressor motor CHP Conveyor belt motors as per BOQ-TDS
Tender information
- Tender ID
- 2026_JPL_291909_1
- Reference number
- JPL/CNM/LT/25-26/1100013238
- Tender type
- Limited
- Category
- Goods
- Form of contract
- Supply
- Covers
- 3
- Location
- Jhabua power Limited (JV of NTPC)
- Pincode
- 480997
- Period of work
- 215 days
- Bid validity
- 120 days
- Payment mode
- Offline
Fee and financial details
- EMD payable to
- Jhabua Power Ltd
- EMD payable at
- Jhabua Power Ltd
- EMD exemption
- Not allowed
Tender inviting organisation
- Bid opening place
- Jhabua power Limited (JV of NTPC)
- Tender inviting authority
- Sunil Roy
- Address
- Jhabua power Limited (JV of NTPC)
Important dates
- Published
- 23 Sept 2026, 15:45
- Document download ends
- 06 Oct 2026, 18:00
- Bid submission closes
- 06 Oct 2026, 18:00
- Technical cover opens
- 07 Oct 2026, 11:00
Tender documents
The notice list does not carry the document set for this tender. It is on the notice at eprocure.gov.in.
Scope of work
Jhabua Power Ltd has invited bids through Central Public Procurement Portal. Scope, estimated value, EMD and eligibility criteria are set out in the tender document on the source portal and are not published in the notice list.
Pre-qualification and eligibility
Quoted from the notice inviting tender. These are the clauses a technical evaluation committee checks line by line, and a single lapsed certificate is enough to be rejected before your price is ever read.
Do you actually qualify? Avsar checks each clause against your turnover, completed work orders, solvency limit and certificate expiry dates, and tells you what to fix and how long it takes.
Run the check freeSimilar live tenders in All India
- ValueNot disclosedEMDNot publishedCloses30 Sept 2026, 09:00Ref GEM/2026/B/8040747
Customized AMC/CMC for Pre-owned Products - AMC FOR SERVICING OF GYM EQUIPMENTS; ---; Annual Mainte
7h leftValueNot disclosedEMDNot publishedCloses30 Sept 2026, 09:00Ref GEM/2026/B/8056532- ValueNot disclosedEMDIn documentCloses30 Sept 2026, 09:00Ref GEM/2026/B/8060276
Metal Storage Bins
7h leftValueNot disclosedEMDNot publishedCloses30 Sept 2026, 09:00Ref GEM/2026/B/8060618LMTC FOR IGNITOR UNIT
7h leftValueNot disclosedEMDNot publishedCloses30 Sept 2026, 09:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7998461TEFLON TAPE
7h leftValueNot disclosedEMDNot publishedCloses30 Sept 2026, 09:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7454894
Keep looking
About this tender
What is the EMD for JPL/CNM/LT/25-26/1100013238?
The earnest money deposit is ₹2,00,000, with no tender fee. Micro and small enterprises registered on Udyam are exempt from both under the Public Procurement Policy for MSEs 2012, on production of the Udyam certificate.
When does JPL/CNM/LT/25-26/1100013238 close?
Bid submission closes at 06 Oct 2026, 18:00 (IST). Documents can be downloaded until 06 Oct 2026, 18:00. The technical cover is scheduled to open 07 Oct 2026, 11:00.
Who is eligible to bid?
The eligibility criteria are set out in the tender document on Central Public Procurement Portal, and are not published in the portal's notice list. Download the document from the source link on this page to read the turnover, similar-work and solvency thresholds that apply.
Compiled from the publicly published notice. Avsar is a private platform, not affiliated with Jhabua Power Ltd, Central Public Procurement Portal or any government department. Always verify the notice, its corrigenda and the closing time on the official portal before submitting a bid.