LHMCS tender M-13/291/2026-DDAOFC (E-22921), All India
Free. Reads the eligibility clause and checks it against your turnover and work orders. Avsar never asks for your DSC and never submits a bid for you.
Timeline
- Published10 Jul 2026, 13:00
- Documents close18 Aug 2026, 18:00
- Bids close18 Aug 2026, 18:00
- Bid opening25 Aug 2026, 14:00
- Tender value
- ₹1,10,70,000
- EMD
- ₹3,32,000
- Tender fee
- ₹5,000
Work description
Expression of Interest (EOI) cum Request for Proposal (EOI CUM RFP ) for Appointment of a Central Public Sector Undertaking (CPSU) as Project Management Consultant (PMC) for Operation and Maintenance of OPD, IPD and A and E Block, LHMC
Tender information
- Tender ID
- 2026_LHMC_916818_1
- Reference number
- M-13/291/2026-DDAOFC (E-22921)
- Tender type
- Open Tender
- Category
- Services
- Form of contract
- EOI
- Covers
- 2
- Tenderer class
- As per Tender Document
- Location
- LHMC and Associated Hospitals, New Delhi
- Pincode
- 110001
- Bid validity
- 180 days
- Payment mode
- Offline
Fee and financial details
- EMD payable to
- Director, Lady Hardinge Medical College and AH
- EMD payable at
- Director, Lady Hardinge Medical College and AH
- EMD exemption
- Allowed
- Fee payable to
- Director, Lady Hardinge Medical College and AH
Tender inviting organisation
- Bid opening place
- Committee Room, Director Office, LHMC and AH
- Tender inviting authority
- Vinay Kumar, Dy. Dir. (Admn.)
- Address
- Office of Dy. Dir. (Admn.), LHMC and SSKH, New Delhi-110001
Important dates
- Published
- 10 Jul 2026, 13:00
- Document download ends
- 18 Aug 2026, 18:00
- Bid submission closes
- 18 Aug 2026, 18:00
- Technical cover opens
- 25 Aug 2026, 14:00
Tender documents (1)
Published by Central Public Procurement Portal| S.No | Document name | Description | Size | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Tendernotice_1.pdf | EOI cum RFP for O and M for OPD, IPD and A and E Block of LHMC and SSKH | 19.4 MB |
Central Public Procurement Portal asks for a captcha before releasing a document and its download links are tied to a live browser session, so these cannot be mirrored here. The file names, types and sizes above are read from the notice; the notice itself is one click away.
Scope of work
Lady Hardinge Medical College and SSKH has invited bids through Central Public Procurement Portal. Scope, estimated value, EMD and eligibility criteria are set out in the tender document on the source portal and are not published in the notice list.
Pre-qualification and eligibility
Quoted from the notice inviting tender. These are the clauses a technical evaluation committee checks line by line, and a single lapsed certificate is enough to be rejected before your price is ever read.
Do you actually qualify? Avsar checks each clause against your turnover, completed work orders, solvency limit and certificate expiry dates, and tells you what to fix and how long it takes.
Run the check freeSimilar live tenders in All India
Tender Notice
0h leftValueNot disclosedEMDIn documentCloses29 Sept 2026, 23:59Ref KAPL/PPP/GL/002/1182/25.09.2026/2026-27/1Tender Notice
0h leftValueNot disclosedEMDIn documentCloses29 Sept 2026, 23:59Ref KAPL/PSM/CN/1184/25.09.2026/2026-27/1Tender Notice
0h leftValueNot disclosedEMDIn documentCloses29 Sept 2026, 23:59Ref KAPL/OTE/K-ENP/SR/1068/2026-27/1Tender Notice
0h leftValueNot disclosedEMDIn documentCloses29 Sept 2026, 23:59Ref KAPL/FG/1177/1Tender Notice
0h leftValueNot disclosedEMDIn documentCloses29 Sept 2026, 23:59Ref KAPL/PPP/AS/016/017/1183/25.09.2026/2026-27/1- ValueNot disclosedEMDNot publishedCloses30 Sept 2026, 09:00Ref GEM/2026/B/8040747
Keep looking
About this tender
What is the EMD for M-13/291/2026-DDAOFC (E-22921)?
The earnest money deposit is ₹3,32,000, and the tender fee is ₹5,000. Micro and small enterprises registered on Udyam are exempt from both under the Public Procurement Policy for MSEs 2012, on production of the Udyam certificate.
When does M-13/291/2026-DDAOFC (E-22921) close?
Bid submission closes at 18 Aug 2026, 18:00 (IST). Documents can be downloaded until 18 Aug 2026, 18:00. The technical cover is scheduled to open 25 Aug 2026, 14:00.
Who is eligible to bid?
The eligibility criteria are set out in the tender document on Central Public Procurement Portal, and are not published in the portal's notice list. Download the document from the source link on this page to read the turnover, similar-work and solvency thresholds that apply.
Compiled from the publicly published notice. Avsar is a private platform, not affiliated with Lady Hardinge Medical College and SSKH, Central Public Procurement Portal or any government department. Always verify the notice, its corrigenda and the closing time on the official portal before submitting a bid.