Upgradation of Approach Road, Storm Water Drain and Compound Wall in front of Port User Building at J N Port
Free. Reads the eligibility clause and checks it against your turnover and work orders. Avsar never asks for your DSC and never submits a bid for you.
Timeline
- Published21 Sept 2026, 11:00
- Documents close19 Oct 2026, 15:00
- Bids close19 Oct 2026, 15:00
- Bid opening20 Oct 2026, 15:30
- Tender value
- ₹3,87,45,000
- EMD
- ₹9,14,500
- Tender fee
- ₹11,800
Work description
Upgradation of Approach Road, Storm Water Drain and Compound Wall in front of Port User Building at J N Port
Tender information
- Tender ID
- 2026_JNPT_926732_1
- Reference number
- PPD/DGM/PQC Road/T-12 (R)/2026
- Tender type
- Open Tender
- Category
- Works
- Form of contract
- Percentage
- Covers
- 2
- Tenderer class
- As per Tender Document
- Location
- Jawaharlal Nehru Port Authority
- Pincode
- 400707
- Bid validity
- 120 days
- Payment mode
- Offline
Fee and financial details
- EMD payable to
- Jawaharlal Nehru Port Authority
- EMD payable at
- Mumbai/Navi Mumbai
- EMD exemption
- Not allowed
- Fee payable to
- Jawaharlal Nehru Port Authority
Tender inviting organisation
- Bid opening place
- Admin Building, JNPA, Sheva, Navi Mumbai
- Tender inviting authority
- Chief General Manager (PPD)
- Address
- Admin Building, JNPA, Sheva, Navi Mumbai
Important dates
- Published
- 21 Sept 2026, 11:00
- Document download ends
- 19 Oct 2026, 15:00
- Bid submission closes
- 19 Oct 2026, 15:00
- Technical cover opens
- 20 Oct 2026, 15:30
Tender documents (1)
Published by Central Public Procurement Portal| S.No | Document name | Description | Size | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Tendernotice_1.pdf | NIT | 229 KB |
Central Public Procurement Portal asks for a captcha before releasing a document and its download links are tied to a live browser session, so these cannot be mirrored here. The file names, types and sizes above are read from the notice; the notice itself is one click away.
Scope of work
Jawaharlal Nehru Port Trust has invited bids through Central Public Procurement Portal. Scope, estimated value, EMD and eligibility criteria are set out in the tender document on the source portal and are not published in the notice list.
Pre-qualification and eligibility
Quoted from the notice inviting tender. These are the clauses a technical evaluation committee checks line by line, and a single lapsed certificate is enough to be rejected before your price is ever read.
Do you actually qualify? Avsar checks each clause against your turnover, completed work orders, solvency limit and certificate expiry dates, and tells you what to fix and how long it takes.
Run the check freeSimilar live tenders in All India
LED Luminaire For Road And Street Lights Conforming To IS 10322 (Part 5/Section 3) (V3) (Under BIS
0h leftValueNot disclosedEMD₹15.0KCloses30 Sept 2026, 20:00Ref GEM/2026/B/8030387LED Luminaire For Road And Street Lights Conforming To IS 10322 (Part 5/Section 3) (V3) (Under BIS
1h leftValueNot disclosedEMD₹18.0KCloses30 Sept 2026, 21:00Ref GEM/2026/B/8030925- ValueNot disclosedEMDNot publishedCloses01 Oct 2026, 09:00Ref GEM/2026/B/8032166
- ValueNot disclosedEMD₹1.69 LCloses01 Oct 2026, 09:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7921952
LED Luminaire For Road And Street Lights Conforming To IS 10322 (Part 5/Section 3) (V3) (Under BIS
14h leftValueNot disclosedEMD₹10.0KCloses01 Oct 2026, 10:00Ref GEM/2026/B/8054919LED Luminaire For Road And Street Lights Conforming To IS 10322 (Part 5/Section 3) (V3) (Under BIS
14h leftValueNot disclosedEMD₹26.0KCloses01 Oct 2026, 10:00Ref GEM/2026/B/8055550
Keep looking
About this tender
What is the EMD for PPD/DGM/PQC Road/T-12 (R)/2026?
The earnest money deposit is ₹9,14,500, and the tender fee is ₹11,800. Micro and small enterprises registered on Udyam are exempt from both under the Public Procurement Policy for MSEs 2012, on production of the Udyam certificate.
When does PPD/DGM/PQC Road/T-12 (R)/2026 close?
Bid submission closes at 19 Oct 2026, 15:00 (IST). Documents can be downloaded until 19 Oct 2026, 15:00. The technical cover is scheduled to open 20 Oct 2026, 15:30.
Who is eligible to bid?
The eligibility criteria are set out in the tender document on Central Public Procurement Portal, and are not published in the portal's notice list. Download the document from the source link on this page to read the turnover, similar-work and solvency thresholds that apply.
Compiled from the publicly published notice. Avsar is a private platform, not affiliated with Jawaharlal Nehru Port Trust, Central Public Procurement Portal or any government department. Always verify the notice, its corrigenda and the closing time on the official portal before submitting a bid.