DGT tender RDSDE/NSTI-Kanpur/79799, All India
Free. Reads the eligibility clause and checks it against your turnover and work orders. Avsar never asks for your DSC and never submits a bid for you.
Timeline
- Published17 Aug 2026, 09:00
- Documents close14 Sept 2026, 09:00
- Pre-bid meeting31 Aug 2026, 15:30
- Bids close14 Sept 2026, 09:00
- Bid opening15 Sept 2026, 15:30
- Tender value
- Not published
- EMD
- ₹0
- Tender fee
- ₹0
Work description
Request for Proposal (RFP) For Selection of Lead Industry Partner (LIP) for Capacity Augmentation of National Skill Training Institute and Setting up of National Centre of Excellence (NCoE) located at Kanpur under Component II of the PMSETU
Tender information
- Tender ID
- 2026_DGT_922341_1
- Reference number
- RDSDE/NSTI-Kanpur/79799
- Tender type
- Open Tender
- Category
- Services
- Form of contract
- Percentage
- Covers
- 2
- Tenderer class
- ALL
- Location
- NSTI Kanpur
- Pincode
- 208022
- Period of work
- 1825 days
- Bid validity
- 180 days
Fee and financial details
- EMD exemption
- Not allowed
Tender inviting organisation
- Pre-bid meeting place
- RDSDE UP
- Bid opening place
- RDSDE UP
- Tender inviting authority
- Regional Director
- Address
- RDSDE-UP, NSTI Campus, Udyog Nagar, near CTI Chouraha, Sanjay Nagar, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh 208022
Important dates
- Published
- 17 Aug 2026, 09:00
- Document download ends
- 14 Sept 2026, 09:00
- Pre-bid meeting
- 31 Aug 2026, 15:30
- Bid submission closes
- 14 Sept 2026, 09:00
- Technical cover opens
- 15 Sept 2026, 15:30
Tender documents (1)
Published by Central Public Procurement Portal| S.No | Document name | Description | Size | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Tendernotice_1.pdf | Request for Proposal (RFP) For Selection of Lead Industry Partner (LIP) for Capacity Augmentation of National Skill Training Institute and Setting up of National Centre of Excellence (NCoE) located at Kanpur under Component II of the PMSETU | 254 KB |
Central Public Procurement Portal asks for a captcha before releasing a document and its download links are tied to a live browser session, so these cannot be mirrored here. The file names, types and sizes above are read from the notice; the notice itself is one click away.
Scope of work
Directorate General of Training has invited bids through Central Public Procurement Portal. Scope, estimated value, EMD and eligibility criteria are set out in the tender document on the source portal and are not published in the notice list.
Pre-qualification and eligibility
Quoted from the notice inviting tender. These are the clauses a technical evaluation committee checks line by line, and a single lapsed certificate is enough to be rejected before your price is ever read.
Do you actually qualify? Avsar checks each clause against your turnover, completed work orders, solvency limit and certificate expiry dates, and tells you what to fix and how long it takes.
Run the check freeSimilar live tenders in All India
Leg Press - Outdoor Gym Equipments,Twister - Outdoor Gym Equipment,Shoulder Builder / Arm Wheel -
0h leftValueNot disclosedEMDNot publishedCloses09 Sept 2026, 21:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7975859- ValueNot disclosedEMDNot publishedCloses09 Sept 2026, 21:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7974922
LV6-MT1 4730-000059 1 Fitting Lubrication,LV6-MT6 X-0301650 Poly V Belt,LV6-MT14 2640-000044 Cap Ty
0h leftValueNot disclosedEMD₹80Closes09 Sept 2026, 21:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7939518- ValueNot disclosedEMDNot publishedCloses09 Sept 2026, 21:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7969901
- ValueNot disclosedEMD₹25.0KCloses09 Sept 2026, 21:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7952882
Universal Dvg Sml (UDS)
0h leftValueNot disclosedEMDNot publishedCloses09 Sept 2026, 21:00Ref GEM/2026/B/7935987
Keep looking
About this tender
What is the EMD for RDSDE/NSTI-Kanpur/79799?
The earnest money deposit is ₹0, with no tender fee. Micro and small enterprises registered on Udyam are exempt from both under the Public Procurement Policy for MSEs 2012, on production of the Udyam certificate.
When does RDSDE/NSTI-Kanpur/79799 close?
Bid submission closes at 14 Sept 2026, 09:00 (IST). Documents can be downloaded until 14 Sept 2026, 09:00. The technical cover is scheduled to open 15 Sept 2026, 15:30.
Who is eligible to bid?
The eligibility criteria are set out in the tender document on Central Public Procurement Portal, and are not published in the portal's notice list. Download the document from the source link on this page to read the turnover, similar-work and solvency thresholds that apply.
Compiled from the publicly published notice. Avsar is a private platform, not affiliated with Directorate General of Training, Central Public Procurement Portal or any government department. Always verify the notice, its corrigenda and the closing time on the official portal before submitting a bid.